Dear Daughter,

Healer.

Exodus 15:26 (ESV)

26 saying, “If you will diligently listen to the voice of the Lord your God, and do that which is right in his eyes, and give ear to his commandments and keep all his statutes, I will put none of the diseases on you that I put on the Egyptians, for I am the Lord, your healer.”

‘I am the Lord your healer’ this is who God is, one of His many names. God has always been there to heal His people. Healing comes in many different shapes and forms, physical, mental, spiritual or a broken heart, our God is Healer. What do we need God to be for us right now? My heart is hurting my body aches but my God is my provider and right now He provides me with healing and love.

Diligently listen to the voice of our God.

Your loving sister Amanda.

Exodus 15.

Leave a comment