Dear Daughter of Almighty God

Heaven on earth

Revelation 14:2 (ESV)

And I heard a voice from heaven like the roar of many waters and like the sound of loud thunder. The voice I heard was like the sound of harpists playing on their harps,

We were sat at Widemouth bay watching the sunset and listening to the roar of the sea. I was admiring Gods creation from the warmth of the car. The sun was shining through the clouds I could picture the Glory of God and thought about how God Himself lights up all of heaven, God is the only light heaven needs.

For the first time I started to get excited about going to heaven but I am not ready yet. For now I will look forward to heaven invading earth and getting ready to be a part of it. God wants us to experience heaven while we are still on earth; God himself wants to invade this plant.

Are we getting prepared to be a part?

Your loving sister Amanda

Revelation 14

Leave a Reply

