Dear Daughter of Almighty God

He will never stop

1 John 4:10 (ESV)

10 In this is love, not that we have loved God but that he loved us and sent his Son to be the propitiation for our sins.

Think on God’s love for you. I know I have talked about Gods love lots of times. I have head knowledge about the love of God but has it truly got established in my heart. I think it is slowly moving down to my heart.

It is really important for us to know really know the love that God has for us and what it means. God’s love is unconditional; He loves us even though He knows we will let Him down, He loved us from the moment He decided to create us.

God loves us now and forever.

Your loving sister Amanda

1 John 4

Leave a Reply

