Dear Daughter of Almighty God

My heart trusts

Psalm 28:7 (ESV)

The Lord is my strength and my shield;
in him my heart trusts, and I am helped;
my heart exults,
and with my song I give thanks to him.

If we don’t trust Father God who else can we trust? The one who created us knows exactly how we work, what our makeup is and everything we need. When we put our trust in Father God we open up the way for Father to do what needs doing.

We can lay everything at the feet of our Father knowing that He is more than able to look after all that we are. As we trust Father with our lives we can rest in Him, spend time thanking and praising our Father because we no longer need to spend time worrying about our lives.

Trust, thank and praise.

Your loving sister Amanda

Psalm 28

Leave a Reply

