Dear Daughter of Almighty God

Rejoicing

Psalm 7:17 (ESV)

17 I will give to the Lord the thanks due to his righteousness,
and I will sing praise to the name of the Lord, the Most High.

I will choose to praise my God because I love Him. I will choose to give thanks to my God because I can. God has given me free will and I will use it for thanking and praising Him even in the bad times.

We can rely on and trust in God at all times and in every way. I want God to be able to rely on and trust in me so I will choose to obey Him and praise even when I do not want to or feel like it. I will not wait for the answer or a blessing before I choose to praise and thank Him; I will do it in all circumstances.

Praising God lifts our spirit, brings us joy and helps us through whatever is going on. Don’t wait just praise and thank God because you can, the devil cannot stop you. Dance for joy remembering that the devil is under our feet and so we will be dancing with joy all over him.

Dance.

Your loving sister Amanda

Psalm 7

Leave a Reply

