Dear Daughter of Almighty God

Love love love

John 13:34-35 (ESV)

34 A new commandment I give to you, that you love one another: just as I have loved you, you also are to love one another. 35 By this all people will know that you are my disciples, if you have love for one another.”

Jesus continually walked in love and look at the miracles that he performed, the word says we shall do greater works, let’s walk in love with all mankind.

When I love my neighbour I will not want to steal from him or murder, when I walk in love I also keep Gods commandments. Walking in love heals from the inside all the hurts and disappointments in me and in you. When we love we can look at a person’s heart not at the outer cover not at the show they are putting on.

Love looks through all the bad and sees the person God sees. Jesus loves each and everyone he just does not love the sin in their lives which is why he went to the cross so ALL our sins are forgiven and forgotten.

We live in a hurting world lets unity in love and heal our nation our world.

God does not ask us to do anything that we cannot do, if God ask us to do the impossible it means He has everything in place to make it possible.

Your loving sister Amanda

Ephesians 4

Leave a Reply

