My New Adventure

Dear Daughters of Almighty God

My name is Amanda and I have been writing a daily devotional for 3 years. So far the devotional has only been going out to the ladies of the church I go to. I want to encourage, challenge, lift up and edify Gods Daughters. I am not perfect so you may not agree with all that I have written but that is OK. Hopefully I can get you thinking and help you grow in the things of God.

I will start posting the daily devotionals on the 10th of May, on the third anniversary since it all started. I am excited to start this new journey with you so don’t forget to click the ‘Follow’ button to be kept update with my posts.

We are all on a journey and it can be difficult at times but we can always rely on God.

Your loving sister Amanda

Leave a Reply

